Go to Product Detail Page

Mentre Qual Viva Pietra

By Luca Marenzio

Look Mentre Qual Viva Pietra
Detailed Description

Mentre Qual Viva Pietra composed by Luca Marenzio (1553-1599). Arranged by Don Sweete. For 5 Clarinets. Masterworks; Part(s); Score; Woodwind - Clarinet Quintet. Eighth Note Publications. Renaissance. Duration 00:03:25. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-CC9914).

ISBN 1554726115. Renaissance.

Luca Marenzio was best known for his writing of madrigals and this is a fine example of Marenzio's choral writing. This piece has been arranged for 5 clarinets. This is an ideal piece to demonstrate the lyrical side of the clarinet choir.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List