Go to Product Detail Page

Komm mit mir zum Souper

By Johann Strauss Jr.

Look Komm mit mir zum Souper
Detailed Description

Komm mit mir zum Souper (from the Operetta Die Fledermaus). Composed by Johann Strauss Jr. (1825-1899). Arranged by Jos van de Braak. For Tenor voice, Baritone voice and Concert Band. Grade 4. Full score. Duration 3:45. Published by Baton Music (BF.BM226-SCORE).

Beside his 150 waltzes Johann Strauss composed several operettas of which 'Die Fledermaus' his best contribution to this genre is. The duet Komm mit mir zum Souper is placed in the first act: Dr. Falke persuades Eisenstein to go to Prinz Orlofsky's ball in fancy dress.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List