Go to Product Detail Page


By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Romance
Detailed Description

Romance (from the Concerto for Horn nr. 3 KV 447). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Martin Baumgartner. For Horn and Wind Ensemble. Grade 3. Full score. Duration 4:30. Published by Baton Music (BF.BM145-SCORE).

Most of Mozart's solo horn music was composed between 1781 and 1789 for his friend and fellow freemason, Ignaz Leutgeb, an accomplished player from Salzburg who continued to perform after setting up as a cheese merchant in Vienna. Martin Baumgartner made a fine transcription of the Romance from the concerto nr. 3.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List