Go to Product Detail Page

Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso

By Camille Saint-Saens

Look Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso
Detailed Description

Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso (for Violin). Composed by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921). Arranged by Jos van de Braak. For Violin and Concert Band. Grade 4. Full score. Duration 9:00. Published by Baton Music (BF.BM015-SCORE).

An uncommon and surprising combination: Violin and wind orchestra. The arrangement of this work by Camille Saint-Saens was commisioned by Harmonie Orpheus Tilburg and performed at the 1997 World Music Contest in Kerkrade.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List