Go to Product Detail Page


By Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov

Look Concerto
Detailed Description

Concerto (for Trombone and Military Band). Composed by Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov (1844-1908). Arranged by Marco Tamanini. For trombone and concert band. Grade 3. Full score and set of parts. Duration 9:00. Published by Baton Music (BF.BM298-SET).

Rimsky-Korsakov wrote concerto's for Oboe, Clarinet and Trombone and Military Band. The Concerto for Trombone is now edited by Marco Tamanini for the instrumentation of a modern Symphonic Windorchestra.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List