Go to Product Detail Page

Konzertstuck nr. 2

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Konzertstuck nr. 2
Detailed Description

Konzertstuck nr. 2 (for two Clarinets and Windensemble). Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Arranged by Roger Niese. For 2 Clarinets and Concert Band. Grade 4. Full score and set of parts. Duration 9:00. Published by Baton Music (BF.BM249-SET).

Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847) composed two concertpieces - Konzertstucke - opus 113 and 114 for clarinet, Bassethorn and orchestra. These works were dedicated with much respect to the clarinettists Baermann senior and junior. This transcription - Konzertstuck nr. 2 - can also be played by two clarinets.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List