Go to Product Detail Page

Concertpiece nr. 1

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Concertpiece nr. 1
Detailed Description

2 Clarinets and Concert Band - Grade 4
For two Clarinets. Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Arranged by Geert Mooren. Full score and set of parts. Duration 8:30. Published by Baton Music (BF.BM026-SET).

Item Number: BF.BM026-SET

The first of two works that Mendelssohn composed for 2 clarinets and orchestra. The piece consists of 3 movements (Allegro con fuoco, Andante and Presto); the transparent orchestral accompaniment allowing full justice to be done to the solo performances.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List