Go to Product Detail Page

Play Piazzolla

By Astor Piazzolla

Look Play Piazzolla
Detailed Description

13 Tangos for Easy Guitar. Composed by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992). Arranged by Gary Ryan. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Softcover. 32 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060119712. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019907).

Item Number: HL.48019907
ISBN 085162572X. 9x12 inches.

Play Piazzolla is a unique collection of 13 tangos by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo arranged for easy solo guitar.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List