Go to Product Detail Page

Jesu, Joy Of Men's Desiring

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Jesu, Joy Of Men's Desiring
Detailed Description

Jesu, Joy Of Men's Desiring composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Simon Kerwin. For Brass Quartet. Music for Christmas. Medium. Score and set of parts. Duration 3:30. Published by Bernaerts Music (B1.970024-BRE).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List