Go to Product Detail Page

Walking Tune [Room Music Tit-Bits; No. 3]

By Percy Aldridge Grainger

Look Walking Tune [Room Music Tit-Bits; No. 3]
Detailed Description

Walking Tune [Room Music Tit-Bits; No. 3] composed by Percy Aldridge Grainger (1882-1961). For Wind Symphony or Band (35 players): 3, 2+1, 3+1+alto+double basss, 2+1 - AATBt saxophone - 4, 2+flugelhorn, 3+euphonium, 2 - percussion(2), double bass. Tone Poems; Transcriptions. Masters Symphonic Band Concert Band. 20th Century; Australia/Oceania. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Composed 1905/1989. Duration 5 minutes. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M9032-SET).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List