Go to Product Detail Page


By Paul Dukas

Look Villanelle
Detailed Description

Villanelle composed by Paul Dukas (1865-1935). For horn (or euphonium) / wind symphony or band. Concerto/Instrumental Solo; Transcriptions. Masters Symphonic Band Concert Band. Impressionist; French. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Composed 1906/1995. Duration 6 minutes. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M9053-SET).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List