Go to Product Detail Page

Scossa Elettrica (Electric Shock) - March

By Giacomo Puccini

Look Scossa Elettrica (Electric Shock) - March
Detailed Description

Scossa Elettrica (Electric Shock) - March composed by Giacomo Puccini (1858-1924). For concert band. Original Works. Masters Symphonic Band Concert Band. Romantic. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Composed 1896. Duration 2 minutes. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M9122-SET).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List