Go to Product Detail Page

Pictures at an Exhibition - Finale

By Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky

Look Pictures at an Exhibition - Finale
Detailed Description

Pictures at an Exhibition - Finale composed by Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky (1839-1881). For Wind Symphony or Band (44 players): 2+1, 2+1, 3+1+Eb+alto+contrabassoon, 2+1 - SATBt saxophone - 4, 3, 3+euphonium, 2, timpani, percussion(4), double bass. Suites; Transcriptions. Masters Symphonic Band Concert Band. Romantic; Russian. Grade 5. Score and set of parts. Composed 1874/2004. Duration 11 minutes. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M9102-SET).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List