Go to Product Detail Page

Marche Slav, Op. 31

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look Marche Slav, Op. 31
Detailed Description

Marche Slav, Op. 31 composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). For Wind Symphony or Band (40 players): 2+2, 2, 4+1+alto+contrabassoon, 2+1 - AATBt saxophone - 4, 3+2, 3+euphonium, 2, timpani, percussion(3), double bass. Marches; Transcriptions. Masters Symphonic Band Concert Band. Romantic; Russian. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. Composed 1876/2000. Duration 9 minutes. Published by Masters Music Publications Inc. (MT.M9069-SET).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List