Go to Product Detail Page

Jeux d'Enfants Suite, Op. 22

By Georges Bizet

Detailed Description

Jeux d'Enfants Suite, Op. 22 composed by Georges Bizet (1838-1875). Arranged by Craig Kaucher. For trombone quartet. Quartet music. Published by Cimarron Music Press (BV.1470).

1. La Toupie (The Top) 2. La Poupee (The Doll) 3. Trompette et Tambour (Trumpet and Drum) 4. Le Bal (The Dance).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List