Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata for arpeggione and fortepiano. Autograph MS

By Franz Schubert

Look Sonata for arpeggione and fortepiano. Autograph MS
Detailed Description

Sonata for arpeggione and fortepiano. Autograph MS (Manuscrit autographe, novembre 1824). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Philippe Muller. For Viola and piano, Piano and arpeggio or Cello and piano. This edition: Facsimile. Collection Dominantes. Score. 96 pages. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.4898).

ISBN M230648981. 23.50 x 31.50 cm inches.

This facsimile of the manuscript by Franz Schubert is part of our Dominantes collection. Sonate fur Arpeggione und Pianoforte von Franz Schubert - Sonata for arpeggione and fortepiano of Franz Schubert. Edition: Autograph Manuscript, November 1824. Presentation by Philippe Muller: The title - The music - Schubert's writing - notes concerning performance on the cello - restoration - Arpeggione method by Vincent Schuster - illustrations of the arpeggione. Collection supervised by the musicologist Jean Saint-Arroman, professor at the Conservatoire National Superieur de Musique et de Danse of Paris and at the CEFEDEM Ile de France (Training Centre for Music Teachers). He is the author of the majority of our prefaces and has also been involved in library searches.

Facsimile of a copy in the National Library of Paris (France). Anne Fuzeau Classique propose period copies of classical music scores.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List