Go to Product Detail Page

Cellokonzert B-dur Wq 171

By Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach

Look Cellokonzert B-dur Wq 171
Detailed Description

Cello, orchestra
Piano reduction. Composed by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788). Edited by Ulrich Leisinger. This edition: piano reduction. Edition Breitkopf. Piano reduction. 48 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-8783).

Item Number: BR.EB-8783
ISBN 979-0-004-18257-4.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List