Go to Product Detail Page


By George A. Speckert

Look Tango
Detailed Description

Tango arranged by George A. Speckert. For first violin/second violin/viola/third violin/cello/contrabass. This edition: 1st printing 2008 edition. Stapled. Score, Set of parts. 23/7/7/7/7/7 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9415).

ISBN 9790006537303. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List