Go to Product Detail Page

Gershwin Prelude Suite

By George Gershwin

Look Gershwin Prelude Suite
Detailed Description

Concert Band - Grade 3
Featuring: Prelude #1 / Prelude #2 (Blue Lullaby) / Prelude #3 (Spanish Prelude). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Elena Roussanova Lucas. Concert Band; Masterworks; SmartMusic. Pop Concert Band. Form: Suite. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement. Conductor Score & Parts. 246 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.29615).

Item Number: AP.29615

This through-composed setting brings to life George Gershwin’s beloved "Three Piano Preludes" in a contemporary setting for concert band that can be effective within the context of any of your concert programs. This music will inspire students and audiences alike. Just Gershwin! (5:21) This title is available in SmartMusic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List