Go to Product Detail Page

La Rejouissance (from Royal Fireworks Music)

By George Frideric Handel

Look La Rejouissance (from Royal Fireworks Music)
Detailed Description

La Rejouissance (from Royal Fireworks Music) composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Richard Meyer. Orchestra. Full Orchestra; Masterworks; SmartMusic. Highland First Philharmonic. Form: Transcription. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement. Grade 2. Conductor Score & Parts. 102 pages. Published by Highland/Etling (AP.29746).

Combine this festive movement with the First Philharmonic arrangements of Handel’s "Hornpipe" and "Hallelujah Chorus" for a wonderful suite honoring the great Baroque master! In addition to wonderful tutti writing, the string section and wind section are featured on their own in this colorful arrangement, which makes a perfect opener to any concert. All string parts are playable in first position, with optional shifting for first violin and string bass. (1:30) This title is available in SmartMusic.
List/syllabus: TX UIL PML: Orch, Strings, Guitar

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List