Go to Product Detail Page

Eja gentes

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Eja gentes
Detailed Description

Eja gentes (Graduale pro omne tempore). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Armin Kircher. For SATB Choir, 2 Clarino/Trumpet, Timpani, 2 Violin, Basso Continuo, Organ. This edition: Paperbound. C-Dur (C major). German title: Eja gentes. Sacred, Motets. Full score. Language: Latin. Hob. XXIIIa C15. 12 pages. Duration 3 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.5039800).

With Language: Latin. Sacred, Motets.

The Graduale pro omne tempore Eja gentes was discovered in a contemporary manuscript copy at the Lower Austrian pilgrimage basilica Sonntagberg. Joseph Haydn is named as the composer of this festive motet, very suitable for combination with classical Mass settings at services and concerts. The use of the organ as a solo instrument gives the work a particularly attractive character.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List