Go to Product Detail Page

Carols for Brass, Set 1

By Various

Detailed Description

Brass quintet
Composed by Various. Arranged by R. Price. Quintet music. Published by Cimarron Music Press (BV.1359).

Item Number: BV.1359

1. The First Nowell 2. Coventry Carol 3. Gallery Carol 4. Linden Tree Carol 5. Sussex Carol 6. Once in Royal David's City 7. Joy to the World.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List