Go to Product Detail Page

Sounds from the Barbershop

By Various

Look Sounds from the Barbershop
Detailed Description

Sounds from the Barbershop composed by Various. Arranged by R. Geese. For tuba quartet (EETT). Quartet music. Published by Cimarron Music Press (BV.1353).

1. By the Light of the Silvery Moon 2. You Tell Me Your Dream 3. Mister Moon.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List