Go to Product Detail Page

Overture from Water Music, Suite 2

By George Frideric Handel

Detailed Description

Overture from Water Music, Suite 2 composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Michael Burkhardt. For organ, brass quintet, timpani. Easter, General, Wedding, Unity. Moderately Easy. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-914).

A much needed arrangement of this popular piece. Perfect for festive occasions and weddings.
Reproducible parts included for Trumpets 1 and 2 in C and B-flat, Horn in F, Trombone, Tuba, and Timpani.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List