Go to Product Detail Page

Hymns from "The Southern Harmony" for 2 Violins and Piano

By Catherine McMichael

Detailed Description

String ensemble 2 violins (viola/cello) and piano - Grade 3
With optional viola and cello for 2nd violin. Composed by Catherine McMichael. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.711464).

Item Number: LA.711464

This collection contains lyrically beautiful settings of historically rich tunes, most with an open modal sound. Violin 1 is at the intermediate level, violin 2 is slightly more advanced, and the piano part is moderately difficult. Contents include: "What Wondrous Love," "My Shepherd Will Supply My Need," "Rock of Ages," "Holy Manna," "Come Ye Sinners," "Christian's Farewell," and "Bozrah.".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List