Go to Product Detail Page

La Gazza Ladra Overture

By Gioachino Rossini

Detailed Description

Brass Ensemble 4 trumpets, 2 horns, 2 trombones, bass trombone, tuba - Advanced
Composed by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868). Arranged by Geoffrey Bergler. Classical Orchestra Transcription. Full score & set of parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2159).

Item Number: CY.CC2159

Rossini's famous La Gazza Ladra Overture in Brass Choir instrumentation by Seattle Symphony Trumpeter, Geoffrey Bergler. This is a virtuoso transcription beautiful sounding and wonderfully scored for 10 piece brass ensemble including Piccolo Trumpet in A and Trumpet in D. This work is a show stopper for a virtuoso ending to a program of brass music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List