Go to Product Detail Page

Locus Iste

By Anton Bruckner

Look Locus Iste
Detailed Description

Locus Iste composed by Anton Bruckner (1824-1896). Arranged by Dave Sabourin. Tuba Quartet. For 2 euphoniums and 2 tubas. Romantic Sacred Chamber Music. Intermediate. Full score & set of parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2202).

A beautiful motet for 2 Euphoniums and 2 Tubas. Mysterious and lyrical, this 5 minute work of Bruckner has been beautifully scored by Vancouver Opera tubist, David Sabourin. For moderately advanced players the highest note is a high Bb.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List