Go to Product Detail Page

Selections from "La Traviata"

By Giuseppe Verdi

Look Selections from
Detailed Description

Brass Quintet 2 trumpets, horn, trombone and tuba
Composed by Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901). Arranged by Albert Ligotti. Score and Parts. Published by Wiltshire Music/Cor Publishing Co. (WS.BE134).

Item Number: WS.BE134

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List