Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet, No. 1

By Leos Janacek

Detailed Description

Viola, 2 violins, cello
Angeregt durch "Die Kreutzersonate" von Leo Tolstoi. Composed by Leos Janacek (1854-1928). Edited by Leos Faltus; Milos Stedron. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. No. 1. 45 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP520).

Item Number: BA.TP520
ISBN 9790260102958. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List