Go to Product Detail Page

Ma Mere lOye for Woodwind Quintet

By Maurice Ravel

Detailed Description

Ma Mere lOye for Woodwind Quintet composed by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937). Arranged by Joachim Linckelmann. For flute/oboe/clarinet/horn/bassoon. Stapled. Score, Set of parts. 17/10/8/8/7/8 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8605).

ISBN 9790006536894. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List