Go to Product Detail Page


By Christopher Caliendo

Look Meriben
Detailed Description

Meriben (Life). Composed by Christopher Caliendo. For 2 Flutes. Caliendo's Gypsy Americano Series. Gypsy. Advanced. Score & Parts. Duration 4:11. Published by Caliendo World Music Publishing, Inc. (CC.GA-5-2F).

The need to express the wild, exotic and romantic passions is enormously healthy to the Gypsy. The music attempts to communicate the desire between two people to reach the wild and natural spirit within to reach who we truly are to truly live life.

About Caliendo's Gypsy Americano Series

An original collection of world gypsy music that adapts the rich and diverse cultural and musical traditions of Eastern Europe's gypsy music with American jazz.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List