Go to Product Detail Page


By Ellen Taaffe Zwilich

Look Trio
Detailed Description

Trio (For Violin, Cello and Piano). Composed by Ellen Taaffe Zwilich (1939-). For Cello, Violin, Piano. The World Premiere took place on April 15, 1988 at the Herbst Theater in San Francisco. Classical. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 40 pages. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.144401590).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List