Go to Product Detail Page


By Jared Spears

Look Journey
Detailed Description

Journey composed by Jared Spears. Percussion Septet. For percussion septet. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Duration 3 minutes, 15 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.20101).

This descriptive grade 3 piece chronicles the range of emotions encountered by the early explorers of western America. Using a variety of textures and colors, Spears creates an exciting work for performers and audiences alike, making it an excellent choice for concert or contest performances. Instrumentation includes: bells/claves, xylophone, marimba, 3 tom-toms, snare drum, vibra- slap/triangle/slapstick/woodblock/suspended cymbal, and bass drum/suspended cymbal. Duration 3:15.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List