Go to Product Detail Page

Foshay Tower Washington Memorial

By John Philip Sousa

Look Foshay Tower Washington Memorial
Detailed Description

Foshay Tower Washington Memorial (March for Band). Composed by John Philip Sousa (1854-1932). Edited by Daniel Dorff. Arranged by Daniel Dorff. Concert Band. For Piccolo, Flute I, Flute, Oboe I, Oboe II, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Bass Saxophone, Cornet I, Cornet II, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Horn I, . This edition: full score. Classical. Score and Set of Parts. Standard notation. 16 pages. Duration 3 minutes. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.115401900).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List