Go to Product Detail Page

Romance and Dance (Violin & Piano)

By Chen Yi

Look Romance and Dance (Violin & Piano)
Detailed Description

Violin and piano
For Violin and Piano. Composed by Chen Yi (1953-). Originally created for Two Violins and String Orchestra, and premiered by Maestro Dennis Russell Davies conducting the Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra on December 12, 1998, with Benjamin Hudson and Wolfgang Kussmaul as soloists.. 20th Century. Single piece. Standard notation. 16 pages. Duration 5h. Theodore Presser Company #114-41080. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114410800).

Item Number: PR.114410800

With Standard notation. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List