Go to Product Detail Page


By Lowell Liebermann

Look Concerto
Detailed Description

Concerto (For Trumpet and Orchestra). Composed by Lowell Liebermann. For Trumpet Solo, Piano. This edition: Second edition - February 2001. Premiered by Philip Smith, solo trumpet, with the New York Philharmonic, May 25, 2000 at Avery Fisher Hall, conducted by Kurt Masur. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. Opus 64. 36 pages. Duration 25 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #114-41071. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114410710).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List