Go to Product Detail Page

A Dakota Rhapsody

By Mark Camphouse

Look A Dakota Rhapsody
Detailed Description

A Dakota Rhapsody composed by Mark Camphouse. For concert band. Bandworks. Grade 4.5. Score and set of parts. Duration 8:00. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WB378).

Celebrating the "Mount Rushmore State," A Dakota Rhapsody depicts the expanse and grandeur of the American prairie. The inspirational beauty of the landscape and the pioneering spirit of the people who settled this area can be heard in the bold harmonies and sweeping melodies written by master composer Mark Camphouse.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List