Go to Product Detail Page


By Johann Nepomuk David

Look Trio
Detailed Description

Trio composed by Johann Nepomuk David (1895-1977). Edited by Karl Scheit. For flute, viola and guitar. String music. Chamber music. Level 3 to 4. Score and parts. Composed 1932. 35 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.GKM-00143).

ISBN M-012-16046-5. chamber music.

Das Trio wurde 1932 fur Karl Scheit, den lebenslangen Freund des Komp., geschrieben. Der Mittelsatz benutzt das Billinger Lied "Ach, was soll ich auf der Strassen". Da sich David damals selbst mit der Gitarre beschaftigt hat, ist dieser Satz besonders wirkkungsvoll ...

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List