Go to Product Detail Page

Divertimento B-Dur

By Leopold Mozart

Look Divertimento B-Dur
Detailed Description

Divertimento B-Dur composed by Leopold Mozart (1719-1787). Edited by Ferenc Bonis. For 2 violins and cello. Chamber music. Level 3/1-2/1. Score and parts. 18 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-01272).

ISBN 979-0-012-18644-1.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List