Go to Product Detail Page

Facher-Polonaise op. 525

By Carl Michael Ziehrer

Look Facher-Polonaise op. 525
Detailed Description

Facher-Polonaise op. 525 composed by Carl Michael Ziehrer (1843-1922). Arranged by Alexander Graf. For 2 violins, viola and cello (double bass). Chamber music. Score and parts. Op. 525. 11 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.06-00225).

ISBN M-012-19280-0.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List