Go to Product Detail Page

Trio in G Minor

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Trio in G Minor
Detailed Description

Keyboard, Violin, Guitar, Lute
For Lute (Guitar), Violin, and Basso Continuo. Composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Edited by Peter Segal. Arranged by Jan Krzywicki. Score and part(s). Standard notation. RV 85. 12 pages. Duration 8 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #114-40514. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114405140).

Item Number: PR.114405140

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List