Go to Product Detail Page

4 kleine Praludien und Fugen

By Franz Scmidt

Look 4 kleine Praludien und Fugen
Detailed Description

4 kleine Praludien und Fugen composed by Franz Scmidt. Edited by Alois Forer. For organ. Reduction for 1 group. 36 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.02-00201).

ISBN 979-0-012-13378-0.

Im Werkekatalog Franz Schmidts umfassen die Kompositionen fur Orgel die Halfte des Gesamtschaffens. Auf das kraftvolle Stuck in Es-Dur folgt der "langsame Satz" in c-Moll. Pastoral-tanzerisch gibt sich das G-Dur-Stuck, in dessen Praludium Schmidt ein Thema ...

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List