Go to Product Detail Page

8 kleine Praludien

By Johann Georg Albrechtsberger

Look 8 kleine Praludien
Detailed Description

8 kleine Praludien (XII neue leichte Praeludien for die Organ, Nur mit 3 oder 4 Registern zu spielen / Fur angehende Organisten verfertiget). Composed by Johann Georg Albrechtsberger (1736-1809). Edited by Otto Biba. For organ. Composed 1806. 16 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00657).

ISBN 979-0-012-14652-0.

Wenn man bedenkt, da! Beethoven fast nichts fur die Orgel geschrieben und Bruckner, der grosse Orgelimprovisator, auch nur wenige Stucke der Konigin der Instrumente gewidmet hat, so ist gerade eine solche Edition von Interesse, die Orgelkompositionen.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List