Go to Product Detail Page

To the Dark Wood

By George Rochberg

Look To the Dark Wood
Detailed Description

Woodwind quintet Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, Bassoon
Music for Woodwind Quintet - Full Score and Parts. Composed by George Rochberg. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 38 pages. Duration 15 minutes, 30 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #114-40446. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114404460).

Item Number: PR.114404460

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List