Go to Product Detail Page

Terza Sonata in A

By Dario Castello

Look Terza Sonata in A
Detailed Description

Terza Sonata in A (Sonate concertate, Libro primo (1629)). Composed by Dario Castello (1621-). Edited by Rudolf Hofstotter / Wolfgang Zerer. For 2 recorders (2 violins) and basso continuo. Chamber music. "Sonate concertate". Level 3. Composed 1629. 17 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00943).

ISBN M-012-17069-3.

Castello war Konzertmeister an San Marco in Venedig. Seine 12 im Jahr 1629 erschienenen "Sonate concertante" zahlen zur bedeutendsten Instrumentalmusik des italienischen Fruhbarock.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List