Go to Product Detail Page

Orgelwerke Band 1

By Nicolaus Bruhns

Look Orgelwerke Band 1
Detailed Description

Orgelwerke Band 1 (Praludium in G/ Praludium in E). Composed by Nicolaus Bruhns (1665-1697). Edited by Michael Radulescu. For organ. 35 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-01171).

ISBN 979-0-012-17887-3.

Zum ersten Mal ist das zweifelhafte Praludium G-Dur in diese neue Gesamtausgabe, die alle erreichbaren Quellen verarbeitet, aufgenommen worden. Auch werden zwei Versionen des Choralvorspiels "Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland" angebot.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List