Go to Product Detail Page

Concertino D-Dur

By Michael Haydn

Look Concertino D-Dur
Detailed Description

Concertino D-Dur (per il Clarino, P. deest Erstdruck). Composed by Michael Haydn (1737-1806). Edited by Werner Rainer. Arranged by Kurt Janiczek. For trumpet and piano. Brass music. Level 3. Piano reduction. 18 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00896-KLA).

ISBN M-012-40691-4.

Konzerte / Konzertante Satze.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List