Go to Product Detail Page

Adagio c-moll und Rondo C-Dur

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Adagio c-moll und Rondo C-Dur
Detailed Description

Adagio c-moll und Rondo C-Dur (Original for Glasharmonika, for wind quintet). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Peter Heckl. For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon. Chamber music. Score and parts. 42 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.06-00511).

ISBN M-012-18877-3.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List