Go to Product Detail Page

Praludium Und Fuge, Bwv 546

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Praludium Und Fuge, Bwv 546
Detailed Description

Praludium Und Fuge, Bwv 546 (For Brass Octet). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Ryohei Nakagawa. Brass ensemble. For Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Horn, Euphonium, Tenor, Bass Trombone, Tuba. Classical. Score and part(s). Standard notation. BWV 546. 26 pages. Duration 10 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #114-40255. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114402550).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List