Go to Product Detail Page

Perpetuum mobile op. 257

By Johann Strauss Jr.

Look Perpetuum mobile op. 257
Detailed Description

Perpetuum mobile op. 257 (Musikalischer Scherz, for brass quintet). Composed by Johann Strauss Jr. (1825-1899). Arranged by Friedrich Gabler. For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon. Chamber music. Score and parts. Op. 257. 30 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.06-00463).

ISBN 979-0-012-16547-7.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List